SAS100012 43 / F
"The smell of rain has been proven to be a natural aphrodisiac !"
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 7, 2007

To view all of
SAS100012's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SAS100012's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,054 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,528,076 Active Members!*
 
Status
SAS100012 43/F
Calgary, Alberta , Canada
Spring is in the air
Introduction
Looking for someone to have a good time with, (if you are attached without a couple profile keep searching) either going out for dinner, movies or just having fun exploring new things. I am not into head games or liars as i prefer to leave that to the politicians
If it mounts to more, I am not apposed to that either.

So if you have the same interest, drop me a line if you would like to know more about me, CHEERS!!!

I am displayed for everyone to see so please attach a recent picture as i am sure your high school picture is great, something a little more recent would be better

Just a FYI - I DO NOT fall into bed with someone on the first meet. So if that is what you are looking for, please keep searching.

My Ideal Person My idea person(s) would be someone who is not looking to put another notch on his belt and literally screws everything with 2 legs.
Sure this is a sex site but there is also the big word; RESPECT.
I am very discreet and would like my partner to do the same. After all we are all here to have fun

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SAS100012's responses

Information
  • 43 / female
  • Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 20, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: