SAHDcowboy 41 / M
"looking for a clean fwb that enjoys her pussy eaten. just looking for dramma free fun"
willis, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
SAHDcowboy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SAHDcowboy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,046 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,988,392 Active Members!*
 
Status
SAHDcowboy 41/M
willis, Texas
Any TS want to hang out?
Introduction
Recently single, Like the title says, just looking for drama free fun, ddf, sexy fun!

Looking for cpls, singles, groups, whatever, I'm open minded and looking forward to sexploring. Would love love to try watersports with a sexy female. Or even find find a bukkake group. Lol

Whatever your into, hit me up, I may be interested.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my pictures, in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person Fun, non judgmental, easy going.... SEXY. lol

Any women that squirt or are into watersports, PLEASE contact me. Any couples that would be interested in a third, I would love to watch, film or or participate.

Also, I am starting to really want to expand my horizons and make some of my fantasies come true. Any kink you are into, let me know. I may not have thought of it and want to try it as well. I know I am looking for a bukkake group (or at least a female that wants to be the center of attention). I am sure we can gather guys to come help out.

Information
  • 41 / male
  • willis, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 21, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
My Trophy Case: