S2508 53 / M
"My introduction"
Sandnes, Rogaland, Norway
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 6, 1998

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view S2508's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,247 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,940,022 Active Members!*
 
Status
S2508 53/M
Sandnes, Rogaland , Norway
Introduction
I'm a single norwegian guy in my mid-forties. Although I enjoy the freedom of being single, the downside is the lack of sex and intimate contact. I'm hoping to find someone to spice up my sex life.

I guess I'm an OK guy. Average looks, but I'm pretty tall. I'm kind and considerate with a good sense of humor. I'm social, but a little shy sometimes. I haven't put pictures on my profile yet, but I'm more than willing to send pictures to those I wiss to communicate with.

I like good movies, good books, good music (rock and blues my favorite genres). I have a job I enjoy, many good friends. I lack nothing in life, apart from what I mentioned above.

Sexually I have a few kinks that I like playing out. But I have no demands, kinks is only fun if everyone involved enjoy them.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a woman that can be my friend as much as a sex partner. Looks does not matter that much, the most important is that we can communicate, and share a few things apart from sex.

Physical attributes that I like includes long hair, and I don't mind if a woman carries extra weight.

If she is sexually adventurous , it would be a plus.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of S2508's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Sandnes, Rogaland, Norway
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 25, 1963
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: >195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Software Industry
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Norwegian
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses