S1ut2 61 / M
"Sub CD sissy to play"
Allentown (west of), Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 10, 2011

To view all of
S1ut2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view S1ut2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,475 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,516,283 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Docmalk19
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Agdaddie69
Pennsylvania, United States
KNOCKONEOFF
Pennsylvania, United States
spikecall
Pennsylvania, United States
dogfacereaper
Pennsylvania, United States
m4m57nj
New Jersey, United States
BareTale77
New Jersey, United States
Lexy1957
Pennsylvania, United States
lvdog5
New York, United States
 
Status
S1ut2 61/M
Allentown (west of), Pennsylvania
Frustrating IM......
Introduction
Submissive sissy looking for top/dominant men interested in being serviced. Looking for somewhat local, regular guys. I love sucking cock and pleasing a man...anything is possible. Can host and can travel. D&D free and serious...like older guys, nasty verbal, humiliation and aggressive sex. I want a man that wears the pants while I wear the panties. If you are looking to suck me off or have me fuck you, please move on...not interested. I am looking for masculine men that are not interested in servicing a CD sissy....

94% Degradee
92% Submissive
81% Voyeur
72% Non-monogamist
66% Slave
65% Primal (Prey)
56% Exhibitionist
54% Experimentalist
50% Girl/Boy
40% Masochist

My Ideal Person Masculine man that is dominant and very verbal. He's not afraid to talk nasty/dirty to me about what he is having me do. He enjoys disciplining me, making me pose, and enjoys lovingly humiliating me as he uses me for his pleasure.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Bully/sissy

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, very good verbal skills

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of S1ut2's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • S1ut2 - AdultFriendFinder  
  • S1ut2 - FriendFinder  
Information
  • 61 / male
  • Allentown (west of), Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 1, 1956
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel