Ryn332 36 / M
"Open- Adventurous- 33- Looking to Connect"
Kawartha Lakes, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 7, 2014

To view all of
Ryn332's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ryn332's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,409 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,964,241 Active Members!*
Friends Network
peterjes
Murcia, Spain
duane1128
Ontario, Canada
zman4u
Wisconsin, United States
CummToMe61962
Ontario, Canada
dicky573
Ontario, Canada
pauloangola2011
Sao Paulo, Brazil
fuckallthree3
Ontario, Canada
mutualoralsex
Massachusetts, United States
edcito2
Colorado, United States
 
Status
Ryn332 36/M
Kawartha Lakes, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
Hello- I'm looking to connect with other open minded people of all shapes and kinds. I love connecting, sex and sharing with all sorts of people, so let's see what could happen. Moving new to Lindsay but I travel a lot. Into just about everything as long as you understand that my family will come first and I work around their schedule. Still, I'm available often, into it all and happy to meet.

My Ideal Person Someone strong, independent and sure of themselves and what they want. My biggest turn off is "dependence". However you want to define that.

I'm attracted to fit people as it often comes with confidence. But confidence is confidence, no matter the body. Be sure of yourself and I'll be sure of you.

Let's talk! I'm open to anyone and welcome all conversation.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Ryn332's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Kawartha Lakes, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 6, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Tech
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: