Runwiththedevil1 51 / M
"I live my life like there's no tomorrow"
Erie, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 7, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Runwiththedevil1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,642 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,919,047 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Ohio, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Runwiththedevil1 51/M
Erie, Pennsylvania
Very laid back college educated professional male that enjoys sexual experimenting. I have a great sense of humor and can hold a conversation on many topics besides sex. I have experience playing with couples and am respectful of all rules and boundaries.
Tendency to play dominant but not necessary. Enjoy older ladies 60+ but not stuck on that either. I workout and try to keep myself in respectable shape

My Ideal Person Ideally I'd like to find that one woman to partner up with . I'm not looking to bang hundreds of women" very sexual, open minded woman will do. Preferably more mature in age as I've discovered a fondness for older ladies, however I'm it going to age discriminate. I'd love to find someone interested in being submissive.......preferably not too experienced with though. I really just want to meet one person from this site that likes sex and wants to meet. I don't care too much about age, body type, hair color or anything else......just clean with a sexual attitude. I can be discreet if you need to be. Let's just start a conversation and see how it goes.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Runwiththedevil1's responses

  • 51 / male
  • Erie, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 4, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either