Runin0nMt 49 / M
"Lets have some laughs and see what happens."
Faribault, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 6, 2003

To view all of
Runin0nMt's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Runin0nMt's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,159 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,616,503 Active Members!*
 
Status
Runin0nMt 49/M
Faribault, Minnesota
Introduction
Its all about fun so lets get started. I like pretty much anything as long as they have a good attitude about it. I dont know if I'm looking for anything in particular. We'll keep it at the fun level for now if something more comes about we'll deal with that then. I'm a licker so its best if you like that sorta thing. And please leave the drama at the door. I'm single own my own home and have no kids.

The question is what are YOU looking for? Is it something realistic or just a fantasy your hoping to come true? I like the real deal myself let your hair down and lets have some fun. Who knows it could be the begining of something worthwhile. Drop me a line and lets see what cums up.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone who would like to just have fun and worry about the rest later. I like all types of women I think everybody has something to offer in some way, shape, or form.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Runin0nMt's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Faribault, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 11, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: I have a career
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: