Rundabord 42 / M
"Hello everyone!"
Cork, Ireland, Ireland
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: June 8, 2006

To view all of
Rundabord's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Rundabord's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,480 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,919,981 Active Members!*
Friends Network
country_gf
Leinster, Ireland
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
Hickys
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
lovemekatie
Armagh, Ireland
suxalot817
Texas, United States
lil_katie
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Northerngirl98
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
sluttysweety
London, United Kingdom
joinus994
cork, Ireland
 
Status
Rundabord 42/M
Cork, Ireland , Ireland
Introduction
Just a regular guy. But once You get to know me You will realise it's well worth it

My Ideal Person Any woman can attract my attention. Any woman can be sexy. I'm not into fat women , it has to be said. You can call yourself curvy , BBW or whatever. Fat is fat for me. Don't get me wrong - I have nothing against fat women, I just don't want to fuck them ... For avery woman on this site there are at least 10 men. This has made our chances for some action very slim. Every lady, even the ugliest one has set the rules and requirements for potential candidates ... A man has to look like Leonardo Di Caprio, write like fuckin Paulo Coelho and be dirty and gentleman at the same time . Well there is my message: I am none of that. I'm a regular man who wants to fuck now and then . For a moment I thought that to arrange that online would be easier then in the pub or nightclub. Not so sure anymore...

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
INXS, DepecheMode, SnowPatrol

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

View more of Rundabord's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Cork, Ireland, Ireland
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 1, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: I have a job :)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: