RuffRider404 51 / M
"Ruff Rider DO YOU WANT TO RIDE"
Decatur, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 22, 2006

To view all of
RuffRider404's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RuffRider404's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,433 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,913,900 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bbcslut43
Florida, United States
cherryelle2012
Florida, United States
pussylickerneed
Alabama, United States
sexyblackk30306
Georgia, United States
3156sexy
Georgia, United States
chunkyluv2012
Georgia, United States
sexeyp40
Georgia, United States
 
Status
RuffRider404 51/M
Decatur, Georgia
Introduction
Vacancy: I am look for an adventurous babe for a mad genius to conduct experiment. You are required to use my paraphernalia in stiletto high heels. You must be willing to work extra hours and speak in tongues when I do carry out my practical sessions. Let's have some fun!! Sorry beautiful, no picture until we've made contact because I'm a leader and mentor to many.

My Ideal Person I'd like to meet a fun, and slightly aggressive, woman that has a high sex drive. I'm hoping to find someone that wants _____________, and enjoy each other's company...hopefully becoming a steady "friend with benefits". I guess that I'm not looking for anything serious, but I do want a casual relationship with a fun woman. I am here to fulfill your sexual desires, needs, and have some fun. Are you interested in being filled up by a RUFFRIDER?

***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Decatur, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 1, 1965
Travels to: United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Admin.
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: