RuRdy2ply13 40 / M
"At this point I'd settle for a msg from a real woman.... NSA fun simple easy."
Monroeville, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: April 29, 2013

To view all of
RuRdy2ply13's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RuRdy2ply13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,150 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,601,931 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Crissyp07
Pennsylvania, United States
_alliegirl
Pennsylvania, United States
Saltlife4me20128
Texas, United States
babydoll0172
West Virginia, United States
Lkng4RealMan
North Carolina, United States
Dancingquee000
West Virginia, United States
SkiesTheLimit469
West Virginia, United States
sosinfullysweety
Massachusetts, United States
Hotassblonde1580
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
RuRdy2ply13 40/M
Monroeville, Pennsylvania
Introduction
New Update 4/17/2016 find it if you care.

Rant:

Why in the hell can't you guys who are pretending to be women just be honest, you cause all kinds of problems for "real" guys who are trying to be guys. Also I'm not bi at all, that means I don't want you near my cock, ok no sucking no looking for that matter.

Down to earth 100% straight guy just looking for a little fun, no drama just simple adult fun.

Please keep in mind that I'm a standard member so the best way for us to chat is by IMC, I hope to catch you there. If I contact you and you are not interested a quick no thanks would be great. It would be nice to know if you are interested and no response doesn't mean you aren't interested, how do I know if you received the message. Thanks and good luck to all.

My Ideal Person A woman who can handle NSA fun. Sorry ladies I'm here to be your man just here for fun, not a one night stand type of guy either I perfer a long standing fwb type of relationship.

I have no interest in men at all, I do not need an email from you, please do not contact me.

Ladies if you even made it this far yes I'm married yes she knows yes you can speak or cam or chat with her to verify, why because I'm not hiding we have a couple profile too. Updated 4/17

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Monroeville, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 2, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: