RuBBersoUL01 34 / M
"Freak looking for uninhibited, fun, sarcastic woman"
Brandon, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 24, 2011

To view all of
RuBBersoUL01's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RuBBersoUL01's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,252 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,579,415 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ayeaung
Florida, United States
anaughtycoupl816
Florida, United States
NikkiNev
Florida, United States
applehouse27
Florida, United States
LGupforfun
Florida, United States
deathbatshadows
Florida, United States
rm_uhhmanda
Florida, United States
Omarspussy130
Florida, United States
citygirl2025
Florida, United States
 
Status
RuBBersoUL01 34/M
Brandon, Florida
Introduction
Looking to spice things up! I'm looking for a regular fwb. Someone who is able to meet at least every other week. I'm a married wm who is just looking to release some energy. I'm funny, sarcastic and just your average guy. I like my woman to be pleased and I'm willing to do what it takes to get her there! Check out my pics and if you have any questions just ask.

Things of interest/ things that are enjoyable--

Going down on a woman... its just desirable. Skin, touching, licking, kissing, running my fingers in places that give shivers and goosebumps, Tongues, lips, and dirty teasing kisses, sexy talk, from light and playful, to x rated and erotic NSA/ FWB... going out on the occasional date could be alright and even fun but chemistry and desire take the lead, Not looking for love. moderate to heavy bdsm, taboo, and kink. Things that are shiny, leather, studded, or satin; even if they are going to be off very quickly, Foreplay,Giving orgasms, Good company openness and communication about wants and needs without having to draw out a game plan or road map.

My Ideal Person Hmm...she would be down to earth with a good head on her shoulders. Although I'm not looking for a relationship, i don't want to jump in bed with some phsyco. Someone who is into the same things I am. I can cut the list back for the right person. Respect my boundaries as I would thiers. I don't want to much. lol

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Brandon, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 13, 1983
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: