Roy8169 48 / M
"English man in Hurghada (Ex-Pat)"
Hurghada, Egypt
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 26, 2014

To view all of
Roy8169's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Roy8169's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,599 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,522,522 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HollyberryXXX69
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
SoCalCircus
California, United States
mtnkaa
tanta, Egypt
atoz7777
cairo, Egypt
CumLover34DD
Florida, United States
fresh_and_horrny
west, Saudi Arabia
ws35
Jeiza, Egypt
openminds1969
Zahlah, Lebanon
 
Status
Roy8169 48/M
Hurghada, Hurghada , Egypt
Single English man in Hurghada (Ex-Pat) Available day or night, can accommodate.
Introduction
Very honest decent normal bloke.
Looking for all sorts of fun, who knows were it might go.
I like a woman to be feminine, sexy underwear, not slutty, there's a fine line between sexy and slutty. Also looking for straight forward NSA sex, with females, couple or groups. I am an English gent living in Egypt. I am single and looking for anything goes really, just really enjoy all aspects of sex. lets see how it goes. Love giving oral, there's nothing better, also like outdoors. But most of all I'm not a time waster, 100% genuine. I look forward to hearing from you.

My Ideal Person Females , couples, groups or parties who are looking for that bit extra.
I like a woman to be feminine, sexy underwear,
I love satisfying others before my self, especially giving oral.
I'm 100% straight, don't mind photography or video.

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Hurghada, Egypt
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 16, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired when I was 44
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: