Roy148 55 / M
"Semi domesticated man seeks pleasurable wild times"
Pueblo, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 21, 2002

To view all of
Roy148's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Roy148's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,194 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,089,011 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexy1foru2007
Online NOW!
Montana, United States
cplcoquinbxl
Vlaanderen, Belgium
landk42
Florida, United States
SweetSexyGal05
New Mexico, United States
roxy54sexy
Arizona, United States
sheila1202
California, United States
kipa2005
All States, Spain
StillWatersInID
Idaho, United States
unique302000
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
Roy148 55/M
Pueblo, Colorado
Introduction
I am a 54 yo prof wm seeking partners for adult play.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a woman, couple or group to expand my sexual horizons. Prefer discrete, disease free individuals who are into no strings adult relations. Looking for 1 on 1, or group encounters just about anything goes as long as its consensual. I don't care if you are a smoker or about your adornments just REAL people who are comfortable with their own skins.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, if we consent lets try it!, I am interested but have not done some of these

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Roy148's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Pueblo, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: May 2, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Medical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue