Roxy63403 41 / 40 / C
"We love to get freaky!!"
Hubert, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 14, 2006

To view all of
Roxy63403's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Roxy63403's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,212 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,554,254 Active Members!*
Friends Network
FitGuy808
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
pT45fSh
Florida, United States
swingshift2007
Ontario, Canada
newtobbc33
North Carolina, United States
cardio11
North Carolina, United States
rm_Kala_and_Jay
North Carolina, United States
crandu
Florida, United States
WeWantFun75
North Carolina, United States
crissexy2005
valladolid, Spain
 
Status
Roxy63403 41/C
Hubert, North Carolina
Introduction
Ok everyone let's try this again.... We are not here to be friends, text back and forth, share all kinds of pictures, have a BBQ with your family.. This is a FUCK sight!! We don't have a problem meeting for drinks too see if we click and if not we move on, it is what it is.. If you want friends go to church!! We enjoy MFF, FF, and we really want to try a MMF/DP the wife is looking forward to it! We want to meet cool people who are clean and DDF... I don't have a problem with the wife playing with a guy, it kinda turns me on to see the pictures!! Let us know and let's see if we can get something working..

PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. . WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Fun, open minded,clean,d/d free, local.

Information
  • 41/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Hubert, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1976 January 1, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C