Rowdynks 59 / M
"Howdy All! Looking for Horny Friends."
Olathe, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 18, 2006

To view all of
Rowdynks's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Rowdynks's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,677 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,092,854 Active Members!*
Friends Network
iwantdady
Online NOW!
Sao Paulo, Brazil
cenokguy
Oklahoma, United States
rm_markswain99
Missouri, United States
kcmoho2
Missouri, United States
Voyage_sensuel
Rhone Alpes, France
medusa87144
New Mexico, United States
rm_CPLnCameron
Missouri, United States
Dixie9660
Mississippi, United States
OmasaKayakVivax
Kansas, United States
 
Status
Rowdynks 59/M
Olathe, Kansas
Looking for a ocassional running and masturbation friend
Introduction
Country guy that moved to the city. Like to meet a lady for chat and email, and more. If the lady wants more also. Open to about anything.

also looking for a occasional running friend, maybe do a weekly run together, go to some races, have some fun!

Will be staying the St. Charles, Missouri area a few times a month. Anyone interested in getting together?

My Ideal Person Awnry, spunky, and caring. Likes sex,to have fun, and loves the country.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Rowdynks's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Olathe, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: July 23, 1957
Travels to: colby, Kansas, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Engineering/Cowboy
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: