Rover385 78 / M
"Older gentleman, adores and respects women"
Stockholm, Södermanland, Sweden
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
Rover385's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Rover385's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,936 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,032,294 Active Members!*
 
Status
Rover385 78/M
Stockholm, Södermanland , Sweden
Introduction
I´m a friendly, openminded, very fit and sexually very able, gentleman, who likes the good things in life. Loves the company of young, intelligent, women, who are capable of keeping up a conversation. I like touching, kissing, licking, sucking, roleplaying, mutual masturbation, erotic and other, adult, conversations. Interested to meet young women for intimate, long lasting, online friendship, or real life, relationships.

My Ideal Person An openminded and positive, and somewhat adventurous, woman, who likes the company of an experienced man who adores and respects women and expects the same respect back. And of course, she has to love sex as much as I do.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To have sex in a theatre while the movie is going on

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No, never

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Rover385's responses

Information
  • 78 / male
  • Stockholm, Södermanland, Sweden
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 11, 1938
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German, Swedish
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either