Roughrider8285 54 / M
"Looking for a like minded person . Who enjoys life one day at a time"
Temecula, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 27, 2008

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Roughrider8285's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,771 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,169,166 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SerpentOfEden
California, United States
69flyfree
California, United States
lovehandlessue
California, United States
misty_mod
California, United States
rm_sum1spcial
California, United States
halloweenbabe31
Kowloon, Hong Kong
getmyazz
South Carolina, United States
bellam19671
California, United States
dazzy__1
California, United States
 
Status
Roughrider8285 54/M
Temecula, California
Introduction
I've been on and off AdultFriendFinder for a number of years. I have met some folks on here that have made me laugh and smile and others who have made me just shake my head and chuckle. Life online isn't really any diffrent than the "real world" . You have your drama queens, you have your non drama queens.All I know is that life is too short to be around negative people. What am I looking for ? Well, its someone who is positive. Who isn't self centered and shallow. Someone who has a life and wants to enhance it. I want someone who wants to live one day at a time and not have a finish line that they are striving to get to. Dont get me wrong, having goals is a great thing. Just not when it comes to relationships. What will be will be. Let nature takes its course. Yes it is a sex site , but when you get past that. Its all about people. Some are looking for LTR, others are looking for FWB. Then there are others who have that already and are on here for there own reasons.I'm non judgemental and very open to new ideas.I know that when I read profiles its because I'm hoping to see something that makes me believe that we have some common ground. I wish you the best of luck on here. If that luck brings us together, so be it. If it doesn't it just means that we may just be meant to be friends. Thanks for reading this. If you want to know me , just talk to me.

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Temecula, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 8, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English