Rough_and_Gental 34 / 32 / C
"Looking for a poly triad relationship"
La Center, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 2, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Rough_and_Gental's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,717 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,993,607 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Rough_and_Gental 34/C
La Center, Washington
Introduction
Adventurous couple. We're intelligent, honest, and respectful. We don't really enjoy prissy, trashy, fake, or stupid people. We've been together for over 10 years, so our bond is very strong. We know who we are, what we like, and are very down to earth. We like trying new things, getting outside, and exercise daily. We're very open minded and love exploring our sexuality.

My Ideal Person We are looking for someone who is intelligent, honest, and respectful. They must be discreet and open minded. We prefer someone athletic and adventurous. Ideally, we want someone we can share intelligent conversations, go out for dinner, go to the beach, go on hikes, go camping and be fully committed with.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting, Choking

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Rough_and_Gental's responses

Information
  • 34/32 / Couple (man/woman)
  • La Center, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 3, 1982 August 8, 1984
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None