Rough_Lynx 27 / F
"Ahhh... The 'Put Your Best Face Forward' section begins! Does this part feel oddly like an interview to anyone else? Moving forward..."
Aurora, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 22, 2014

To view all of
Rough_Lynx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Rough_Lynx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,727 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,917,700 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ray29910
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
SR40c
Colorado, United States
kiddvilla
Colorado, United States
clitonic
Ile de France, France
avilla20062
Warwickshire, United Kingdom
paddypullr
cork, Ireland
FriskyinNJ
New Jersey, United States
Regi_Vicente
Parana, Brazil
Rickpers5001
Colorado, United States
 
Status
Rough_Lynx 27/F
Aurora, Colorado
0.o
Introduction
**I am into poly and open relationships as well as BDSM. If this doesn't interest you, PLEASE DON'T MESSAGE ME!!**

**If you're considering any sexual exchange between us, READ MY 'MOST PRIVATE THING I'M WILLING TO ADMIT' SECTION BEFORE MESSAGING ME!**

!!MORE PICTURES!! can be found at the following:

I can be a bit shy at first but once I feel comfortable you'll find I'm anything but. My interests are a wide variety of things: creating (pretty much anything), playing music, singing, hiking, camping, reading, writing, kink, BDSM, video games, debates, graphics work, and much more. I have a vast hunger for learning and doing new things.

My Philosophy on Life: If you're not willing to do something with thorough passion, sensuality, and thrive; don't do it! Love hard, live fully, and if you care enough about something to fight, by golly fight with ferocity!

I am an open-minded and free spirited person who can be impulsive. I believe spirituality is a gift that should be nurtured often. I am very blunt and open about myself, my beliefs, and what I think or feel. I thrive off of new experiences, people watching, and learning.

'MOST PRIVATE THING I'M WILLING TO ADMIT'

I have genital herpes. More specifically HSV 1 genitally. I've been thinking about coming out of this closet for a long time now. I believe there should be no stigma, more education and less shame. 80-90% of the population has HSV1 or 2. 80% of those with genital herpes have no idea they have it. Oral herpes is the same exact thing and should not be concealed by calling it cold sores or fever blisters. It's herpes just the same. You have a one in 2,500 chance of contracting it through unprotected sex. And a one in 10,000 chance with a condom. It's not very easy to catch. It has huge stigma because it is sexually transmitted and our culture is dysfunctional with all things sexual but it is just a benign skin condition. HSV1&2 are not covered in a standard STD screening and most insurance companies don't cover it because it is not a health threat. You have to specifically request it and usually have to pay more for it. I've had serious relationships where we didn't use protection and my partner did not contract it. Please pass this information on. Chances are you and most you know are infected. Talking about it erodes the stigma and that's why I brought it up here.

My Ideal Person The things that I am attracted to most in others are attention to detail, depth, ardour and intelligence. The fastest way to turn me off is by lying, judging others or taking advantage/betraying one's kindness/trust. Lack of respect (though it's such a broad spectrum) for others is also a fast track to turning me away.

I am looking for mostly friends on this site. I don't like one night stands and want to be friends with the people I play with. There are rare exceptions. I am currently dating a man and we are in an open relationship. I want to talk only to people who respect and appreciate this.

Information
  • 27 / female
  • Aurora, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 14, 1989
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 32 / 70 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: