Rossini96080 83 / M
"Mature Albuquerque,New Mexico Guy"
Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 4, 2003

To view all of
Rossini96080's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Rossini96080's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,949 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,933,402 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ScottSlangGuard
Texas, United States
luvluc99
Delaware, United States
kio46
Sao Paulo, Brazil
silverfoxforfun
Michigan, United States
reg20002
Illinois, United States
rm_ravngr
Indiana, United States
maleinspector69
California, United States
CrazyMen39
Istanbul, Turkey
FLDick32757
Florida, United States
 
Status
Rossini96080 83/M
Albuquerque, New Mexico
I like the way you fuck your hand.
Introduction
Fit and healthy.5'8,145lbs,moustache.Older man in very good shape for my age.

Fit and healthy man.5'8,145lbs,mature man ,masculine with a big moustache.I have a new cam and play on this site in the afternoons 1-2 MST.

My Ideal Person Looking to meet up with hot local men.I also travel and can meet with men on the road.I like European men especially Austrians and Hungarian.Recently into playing on cam.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Meeting someone on a trip that is hot and exciting in bed,A hot affair for a few days or weeks.This has actually happened several times,just not recently.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
A sexy football or baseball player that would force me to have sex with him in the locker room.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Rossini96080's responses

Information
  • 83 / male
  • Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 9, 1933
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: