RossSewage 56 / M
"You may be right, I may be crazy but it just might be a lunatic you're looking for"
Bryan, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: November 19, 2014

To view all of
RossSewage's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RossSewage's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,069 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,653,371 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Foleygirl
Texas, United States
redhdsdoitbetter
Texas, United States
sexyokccouple84
Oklahoma, United States
SUZx4LUV
California, United States
angtotoo007
Texas, United States
rojoruby66
Texas, United States
CurvyTxn69
Texas, United States
MsA1026
Texas, United States
 
Status
RossSewage 56/M
Bryan, Texas
Introduction
I am just a regular guy who likes women. I like most all women. I don't care what color you are, makes no difference to me. I like to form my opinions about people on an individual basis, not by the color of their skin or where they come from. I am smart, witty, fun, funny, sarcastic, cynical, easy going, don't get too worked up about things. I don't drink anymore but don't care if you do. I don't have any toys but don't care if you bring some. I don't do the 420 but don't care if you do. To each his own. I like most kinds of music but have to go with the 60s, 70s and 80s rock as my favorite but I like country, jazz, blues, symphony, most everything if it is well done. I like to cook, been single a long time so I have had plenty of time to practice.

There are tons of things I like about women but two of the most important things and the most stimulating about women, for me, are intelligence and a sharp sense of humor. Looks are very important but can't stress enough the importance of the other two.

I don't mind playing the long game for the right woman. It isn't mandatory that we hop in the sack first time out of the gate. I don't mind that either, hell, I like sex as much as the next one but, I am willing to take the time to get to know one another and see if there is something more substantial to it all.

If you don't like what I say, how I look, what I think, keep movin', ain't nobody forcing you to stay. I have never claimed to be the best at anything, nor the smartest, fastest, whatever it may be. Just a guy trying to get by, doin' the best that he can.

My Ideal Person I don't know if there is such a thing as the ideal person.....for men or women. There are those that you get along with better, have better sex with, like more of the same things, have the same sense of humor, etc. And, then there are those that you just can never get synched up with, not that either of you is at fault.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Sooo many, couldn't name them all The Beatles

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Massage, haven't tried some of this stuff so don't know

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of RossSewage's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Bryan, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 10, 1960
Hometown: Planet Zorlon, Iowa
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: property manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: