Rosey4000 52 / M
"your pleasure is my desire!"
media, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 8, 2000

To view all of
Rosey4000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Rosey4000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,393 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,546,598 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Snowball7041
Pennsylvania, United States
rdy4funindenow
Delaware, United States
nyarose
Delaware, United States
 
Status
Rosey4000 52/M
media, Pennsylvania
playmate wanted!
Introduction
Laid back passionate guy with a very devilish and naughty side seeking a sexy erotic woman for fun and adventure! I am always open for exploring and willing to try anything at least once. A woman's body is the most beautiful creation in the world and i love nothing more than to paint a picture of pleasure and ecstasy for my partner and lover. I love to give massages and can rub for hours!!

My Ideal Person Seeking a sensual passionate woman who's looking for excitement and pleasure! Looking for a partner in fun and crime; someone full of energy and desire for exploration and satisfaction!! A real woman who actually wants to get together and isn't into playing games.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Rosey4000's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • media, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 29, 1964
Hometown: west chester, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Jewish
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: