Rosenburg13 34 / M
"Looking for someone who is fun and explores!"
Long Beach, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 19, 2012

To view all of
Rosenburg13's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Rosenburg13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,106 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,546,952 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nicespice_everyt
California, United States
dra_rebel
Oregon, United States
missamartin
California, United States
Dancingrainss
California, United States
myclough
California, United States
rm_cbarnes101
Oregon, United States
 
Status
Rosenburg13 34/M
Long Beach, California
Available all weekend for fun with women, threesomes, or group sex!
Introduction
I am here to find someone to chat first and find out if we can satisfy each other desires. If we can, then we figure out a time and place. It is about all of us being satisfied in the best way possible. If this is alright with you, I look forward to talking to you. Just go with the flow. Need to be attracted to each other as physically as possibly as FWB. All of us just need to have that ambition to explore anything to ultimately satisfy each other's sexual needs to the fullest. Also, women tend to be adored by my upper Midwestern accent. Feel free to message me at AdultFriendFinder for any questions, the possibility of meeting in person, or for other pics.

My Ideal Person Females and couples for FWB

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Motley Crue, Poison, Joan Jett, Phish

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Just ask me.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Rosenburg13's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Long Beach, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 16, 1982
Hometown: Buxton, North Dakota, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: