Rosebud985 69 / M
"Looking for a Fun Time"
Canton, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 25, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Rosebud985's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,391 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,973,606 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cocksuckinmilf
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
ross19512
Tennessee, United States
dixiefoxishot
Alabama, United States
dgcpl
Georgia, United States
BigBeauty4u2c69
Georgia, United States
 
Status
Rosebud985 69/M
Canton, Georgia
Introduction
White divorced male, easy going, laid back and loves to laugh. I am looking for friendship and fun with a female(s) or attached couple, and males. IM d/d and drama free and expect the same. I love eating out, movies, sports, camping and traveling. I am a non-smoker.

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be a woman, man or couple (man & Woman) that is looking for fun. Someone that I could be friends, but also someone who enjoys sex and would like to explore new adventures. If a friendship develops that is a huge plus. I am looking for people that are respectful, honest, in generally good heath and have a great sense of humor.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Sting, The Eagles, Neal Diamond, Barbra Striesand

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jennifer Anniston. Her smile and demeanor. She is very
sexy.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Rosebud985's responses

Information
  • 69 / male
  • Canton, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 1, 1947
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses