RoscoeDavis6768 49 / 48 / C
"Looking for someone to help her use her new toy..."
Boston, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 5, 2014

To view all of
RoscoeDavis6768's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RoscoeDavis6768's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,205 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,943,967 Active Members!*
Friends Network
FLYILM
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
thatguy2302
Massachusetts, United States
nicefuncouple143
Massachusetts, United States
Beantownguy525
Massachusetts, United States
lifeisgoodinenc
North Carolina, United States
GSpoTracker79
Illinois, United States
wellhung11965
Massachusetts, United States
SpiceOfLifeCpl2
New Hampshire, United States
breathe1313
Ohio, United States
 
Status
RoscoeDavis6768 49/C
Boston, Massachusetts
Introduction
We could write a ton of stuff here telling you all about ourselves, but do you really want to spend all of your time reading about a lot of stuff you really don't care about?

So let's just cut to the chase. We are an adventurous couple looking to spice up the fantastic sex life that we already have. I just bought her a new toy that can be operated from ANYWHERE using an iPhone or Android through an app. Do you want to try and make her cum from across the room or from even a thousand miles away? Download the vibease app and message us here with the nickname you choose and she will send you an invite to "turn her on". She's waiting for you...what are YOU waiting for?

We are not looking to meet people individually....we are here as a couple only....a package deal. We aren't sure exactly how far we will go, but we are going to do this with an open mind. She is bi-curious....I am NOT. We both enjoy it when others see or hear us being naughty. We both love talking dirty and i love writing erotic stories. So...if you're interested in finding out more....send us a message or friend request, and we will go from there.

Information
  • 49/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 9, 1967 May 8, 1968
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Bald Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses