Ronwon727 57 / M
"Sweet Daddy lookin 4 playmate"
Greensboro, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 1, 2009

To view all of
Ronwon727's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ronwon727's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,586 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,134,264 Active Members!*
Friends Network
itslikecandy2
North Carolina, United States
1prettylilwbtc
West Virginia, United States
mz09getta
Ohio, United States
jorcook
West Virginia, United States
oldermenpleaser
Louisiana, United States
drdoes2
Texas, United States
tat2dinvegas
Nevada, United States
 
Status
Ronwon727 57/M
Greensboro, North Carolina
Introduction
Single dad looking for a sexy female for some play time. I'm laid back, down to earth, got a good sense of humor, and I'm told I have exceptional oral skills. It's a big turn-on to bring a woman to an uncontrollable orgasm. Looking for a woman with a sexy body, who is spontaneous, and has a freaky side. I love nice booty's, so a nice booty would be great. I also like to play with women who are bi, and love playing with squirters. If that sounds like you, hit me up!

My Ideal Person A sexy woman with a very healthy sexual appetite. Someone who also enjoys giving great oral as much as receiving it.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Marvin Gaye, Sting, Maxwell, The Police

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Ronwon727's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Greensboro, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 27, 1959
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: