Rommelbauer 54 / M
"Ich bin der Rommelbauer und Berufssoldat und würde mich über ein heisses date freuen ! Ich bin für A"
Winsen/Luhe, Lower Saxony, Germany
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 22, 2012

To view all of
Rommelbauer's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Rommelbauer's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,048 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,128,724 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LisaBernd
Lower Saxony, Germany
geilespaar4553
Lower Saxony, Germany
ellihh33
Hamburg, Germany
coupledenamur
Namur, Belgium
 
Status
Rommelbauer 54/M
Winsen/Luhe, Lower Saxony , Germany
Introduction
Ich vermisse ein Paar/eine Gruppe/eine Frau zum kuscheln usw. und würde gern mal wieder Spass haben ! Gibt es ein Paar/Gruppe/Frau, die mich versteht und vielleicht ebenso denkt ? Ich würde auch Alles tun, um euch zufrieden zu stellen, egal welche Neigungen ihr habt !!!
Außerdem bin ich neugierig und würde gern mal leichte bi-Dinge ausprobieren,

My Ideal Person Ich suche eine Frau/ein Paar/eine Gruppe zwecks gemeinsamer Freizeitgestaltung inklusive Spass zu zweit/dritt/... !

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Ich würde mit jedem Star ficken !!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Rommelbauer's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Winsen/Luhe, Lower Saxony, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 7, 1962
Hometown: Winsen/Luhe, Lower Saxony
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: