RogueAngelnz 35 / 34 / C
"Kiwis staying in miami"
Auckland, Queensland, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 27, 2015

To view all of
RogueAngelnz's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RogueAngelnz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,512 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,094,296 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
RogueAngelnz 35/C
Auckland, Queensland , Australia
Land in gc tomorrow morning.
Introduction
We make the most of our time, in turn leaves little time left for getting righteous, Upper hutt area, we are relaxed enjoy drinks with friends and strangers, when possible, secure couple, enjoys sex emmensly, relativly well practiced, imtelligent, can be dominant or submissive as the atmosphere allows or requires currently in to restraints and whips among other things, we require discretion as we cant fully get loose with out it, as we dont have time for judgement or the defense of somthing that needs no defending. We get along with just about anyone, we are clean, disease free, and expect the same, We Drink we smoke and comsume recreational substances from time to time, what you do is your business, So if your causing no harm, no problem. In the mean time , if you dont like our fire, dont come around, cause we are gunna burn one down. Goodtimes, party, Rock & Roll.

My Ideal Person People, couples, discrete, clean and non judgemental, vanilla is all good, kink more interesting, Personality not neccesarrily required, drones have a use from time to time, easy going relaxed, drugs, alcohol, smoking is all good as far as we are comcerned, if they concern you then maybe your not a match for us, however if your not into it but dont mind others choices, then right on. We dont have a type as such but our mood will influence choices at the time. Look forward to hearing from you, live large, enjoy yourselves.

Information
  • 35/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Auckland, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 2, 1981 February 6, 1982
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say