Rogue195602 60 / M
"Sensual and oral...seeking female counterpart"
Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 12, 2002

To view all of
Rogue195602's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Rogue195602's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,402 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,879,190 Active Members!*
 
Status
Rogue195602 60/M
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Straight man looking for women/couples
Introduction
WARNING: Single males will be banned if spotted viewing my cam.

I am a single (divorced) man who enjoys all things natural. I am a naturist/nudist. I am looking for open minded, sensuous female partners that are my age or younger. Couples looking for a friend with benefits would benefit from my experience. I love giving long, erotic, full body massages with scented oils. 

Several years ago, I realized my MFM threesome fantasy, and look forward to many more. I love eating luscious pussies(shaven preferred), licking and sucking sweet nectar as it oozes out. 

 I am not pushy or clingy, simply one lovable, hugable polyamorous man who is open to trying anything short of pain or humiliation. 

I am not hung like a horse. I have an average cock that is slightly thicker than average. I also have erectile dysfunction which makes it difficult to stay hard. I use the little blue pill that is all the rage for people my age. I make up for this by being very good at giving women oral orgasms. Does this make me a lesbian???? Hmmmmm. LOL Never mind.

I am drug, disease, and drama free and expect the same. Having said this, I do not consider cannibals a drug. It is a medicinal herb that I both use and support the use of by others.

My Ideal Person Women or couples my age or younger who want to explore their sensuality. I would like to find a sensual, supportive bi lady who is into couples fun, possibly for a LTR. Naturists would be a plus. I will travel, however i'd like to make a local connection. 

Physical chemistry generates desire
Emotional chemistry generates affection
Mental chemistry generates interest
Spiritual chemistry generates love
A true match includes all four.

Update:
I have realized my fantasy is to be with an Asian woman. She was a couple years older, yet looked as if she was 10 years younger. The sex was phenomenal. Her pussy was as tight as a twenty year old and got wet when I sucked on her earlobes, breathed on her neck, or lightly circled her nipples with my tongue. She loved to suck cock and squirted repeatedly soaking my cock and balls with her love juices...not to mention my face when I ate her quim. Yum!

I am now looking to broaden my sights. A younger African-American woman is my newest fantasy.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Dave Mathews Band

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
There's a woman in her mid 20s at work that makes me hard just thinking about because she is at the center of my favorite fantasy. She and i are working late and she seduces me. We end up having sex in the boss's office on his desk mostly. I'd love to act this one out!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Rogue195602's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 17, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: