RogLena4Fun 62 / 56 / C
"Looking for couple to explore the swinging lifestyle with."
Irving, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
RogLena4Fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RogLena4Fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,324 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,588,935 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SweetSuzie693
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
BigRagu4U
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
rm_grunch2
Texas, United States
Texascouple01
Texas, United States
2inNCarrollton
Texas, United States
SeekingPoolboy
Texas, United States
Funtimecouple69
Texas, United States
 
Status
RogLena4Fun 62/C
Irving, Texas
Introduction
We are new to the lifestyle and looking to meet other couples who would like to explore with us or teach us more about the lifestyle. We are also looking for another gentleman who would like to join us on occasion.

A Note for the Guys:
- If you are single and much under 45 or much over 60, it's probably not going to happen.
- If your Marital Status is Married, Attached or Prefer to Not Say, it's probably not going to happen, unless you are willing to bring your significant other along to meet us.
- If you don't have face pics on your profile or send one along with your message, will most likely get your message deleted.
- Crude one liner emails (like "Hey, Let's Fuck") are the quickest way to get your message deleted. If a quick fuck is all your looking for, we would probably not be interested anyway.

With that out of the way, a little more about us.

We are interested in a variety of BDSM activities, but play time doesn't always have to include those activities unless all involved are interested.She's submissive; he's dominant or submissive (switch), depending on the scene and what everyone wants.

Everything needs to be safe, sane, and consensual - whatever we mutually decide to do.

Information
  • 62/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Irving, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 10, 1954 January 13, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Master's degree
Occupation: Engineer Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Grey Brown
Eye Color: Brown Blue