Roel5858 61 / M
"Busco sexo con chicas o parejas para trios en ibiza, posibilidad de desplazarme si hay opciones.."
Ibiza, Comunitat Autonoma de les Illes Balears, Spain
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Roel5858's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Roel5858's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,456 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,021,379 Active Members!*
 
Status
Roel5858 61/M
Ibiza, Comunitat Autonoma de les Illes Balears , Spain
Sigo en ibiza, esperando noticias agradables.
Introduction
Soy mas bien bajo, complexión normal, nudista y con ganas de conocer gente con la que congeniar y pasarlo bien. Me gusta el morbo y el sexo, siempre en un clima agradable. La discreción cosa muy importante también, ya que la isla es pequeña. También para parejas o chicas solas que visiten ibiza y al mismo tiempo deseen tener sexo y placer.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Roel5858's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Ibiza, Comunitat Autonoma de les Illes Balears, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 13, 1955
Travels to: Menorca, Comunitat Autonoma de les Illes Balears, Spain
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: