Roddie64 52 / M
"Love the outdoors, looking for someone to share some good times with."
Houston, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Online Now!
Member Since: March 25, 2012

To view all of
Roddie64's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Roddie64's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,048 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,131,753 Active Members!*
Friends Network
19ronni77
New Mexico, United States
hotwifeDD4fun
Texas, United States
Fireasspussy810
Texas, United States
4u2useInfrontofm
Texas, United States
1SLUTTYSUZZIE
Louisiana, United States
wetttjesss
Missouri, United States
leeluv2suck
Taipei, Taiwan
suxalot817
Texas, United States
hotbox695
California, United States
 
Status
Roddie64 52/M
Houston, Texas
Introduction
i'm an easy going, laid back kind of guy. I love spending time outdoors. I like to laugh and make others laugh also. I love the feel of a womans body, but sometimes just being with someone, can be almost as satisfying as a sexual encounter. I love sex, and my partners needs come first!

View more of Roddie64's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 9, 1964
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: