Rockyourbody069 39 / 36 / C
"Dec 30th D.T.F. let bang in the new year. Have time off tell the 8th of January. We are a couple looking to have fun with other Couples/Ladies. Were experniced not shy looking for same."
Goodyear, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 26, 2012

To view all of
Rockyourbody069's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Rockyourbody069's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,263 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,886,892 Active Members!*
Friends Network
curiouscalcpl
Online NOW!
California, United States
1sexy951cpl
Online NOW!
California, United States
NicknAlli
Arizona, United States
Lucysesso
Lombardia, Italy
crazycouples2009
Arizona, United States
Latinocouple1979
California, United States
goodtimeinlaveen
Arizona, United States
funfitandmore
California, United States
pplancelot
California, United States
 
Status
Rockyourbody069 39/C
Goodyear, Arizona
Introduction
Let be honest about things. We Would like to trust peoples word on being D/D free. BUT WE ALWAYS USE CONDOMS WHEN IT COMES TO PLAY NO EXCEPTIONS!!!
One woman and one man was good enough for your grandmother, but who wants to sleep with your grandmother? Nobody, not even your grandfather.
We are recovering from addictions to hedonism, hyperbole, nudity and chocolate, but fortunately we don’t really expect to make it to six o’clock. We have been killed by curiosity and by kindness.
Curiosity is how we started in this. Naturally we quickly adapted. If your attracted to us, let us know. The worst we could say is "No thank you". We enjoy sexy confident people that are not shy about their sexuality and not afraid to let people know. We can handle aggressive as long as you understand the word no. the two of us can go for hours we enjoy having multiples. can you?....While were not superficial or conceded we do have expectations and standards for the people were with. We don't want to hear your problems with other couples or your spouse. ((((WE WILL NOT DEAL WITH JEALOUSY GOSSIPY OR POSSESSIVE PEOPLE. WE TRIED TO WORK THRU THAT. WONT DO IT EVER AGAIN. THERE IS NO HOPE. DON'T CARE HOW NICE YOU ARE.)))) We have relaxed and opened/broadened our horizons and enjoy it all now. We are experienced been in the lifestyle since 2010. MRS ROCKYOURBODY is very Bi and loves her LADIES

My Ideal Person Our biggest turn ons are pretty eyes, a great smile and and an ability to hold a conversation. We have a severe allergy to bitchy attitudes, liars flakiness and Bad body odor / hygiene. Accessories are an option, safe sex never is. Just looking for good people that know how to let loose and have fun. We're looking for smart, fun, sensual people to hang out with, do stuff with and fuck (the first two are optional). We're open to couples, woman, threesomes, foursomes, and just plain old booty calls. We don’t mind being your first or your last as long as I’m not your only – strictly NSA relationships.

We are happy with what we have.

We are looking for d/d free. We are clean and we expect the same. We spend time to make sure we are presentable upon leaving the house. It don't matter where we are going. We expect to see that you took the time to fix or doll yourself up for our meeting.
Men MRS RockYourBody enjoys a man who knows that the ladies like to smell Cologne. The better you smell the more interested she is. She would do Dane Cook before doing L.L. Cool Jay. But would do both at the same time if givin that chance. You should be able to start or at least hold that conversation.
Women Mr. RockYourBody is picky. He will pass in a second if you don't take the time to do something with your hair and makeup. We can mess it up after meeting. But he likes to know you have put the time and effort in to getting dolled up. He loves the smell of a lady who is wearing perfume. He is generous with the compliments and enjoys giving them. He is a sucker for a sexy smile and beautiful eyes.
We are very passionate! Great kissers and excellent at making sure when the thought of pleasure crosses your mind. You will remember RockYourBody as the best in the lifestyle. We are extreamly confident with our abilties.
If your a couple who are really "just playing to get him laid" move on. Anything our girl is expected to do your girl should be comfortable with. IF YOU ONLY DO SOFT SWAP SO DO WE. IF YOU ONLY DO FULL SWAP SO DO WE. just don't expect more from us. If you are full swap lets get it on. we love to do the grind. We play safe. Condoms will be used 100% of the time.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
ask

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
We love being in public places and find it thrilling to be
teased in the open. reaching up a shirt and getting to handfuls
or down some pants or up a dress weather it is a store a park
at the movies or Disneyland being naughty turns us the fuck
on. oral sex petting passionate kissing in new model homes
in a parking lot or elevator we find exciting

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Rockyourbody069's responses

Information
  • 39/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Goodyear, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 9, 1977 June 14, 1980
Travels to: pheonix, Arizona
Hometown: lake arrowhead, California, United States rialto, California
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Ample A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Real Estate Managment
Race: Caucasian Mixed
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Blue Brown