RockerGuy1966 50 / M
"Rock and roll all night..."
Hammond, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 3, 2009

To view all of
RockerGuy1966's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RockerGuy1966's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,303 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,016,851 Active Members!*
 
Status
RockerGuy1966 50/M
Hammond, Indiana
Looking for fun this weekend! Message if interested!
Introduction
NO PHOTO=NO CONTACT!!!!!


If you're hotlisted, I'm interested!


I'm a single guy who has an eclectic music collection which includes classical, jazz, rock, metal, funk, r&b etc... I love movies! Action, drama, horror, sci-fi! I like to travel and explore new places and things but also can appreciate downtime at home.


I'm 47, have a real job, and can play several musical instruments very well (and a few very badly).

I think kids rule but don't have any of my own.

I own my own home in N.W. Indiana but I work in Chicago and spend quite a bit of time there.

I'm 5'9, 180 lbs, brown eyes & long black hair, and part Cherokee.

I'm a non smoker who doesn't freak out on people who do smoke... just don't do it in my house.

I love most music with the exception of new country and new rap/hip hop.

I'm a social drinker who is just as comfy with a glass of Sav Blanc as I am with a can of Pabst Blue Ribbon.

I can cook a mean steak on the grill in my backyard and do know how to cook inside as well.

I have 2 dogs who think they own me.

My Ideal Person I'm open to women between 28 and 55 who take care of themselves. You don't have to spend every waking hour at the gym but you shouldn't spend that time at the dinner table either. Race and formal education are totally unimportant to me, however a high energy personality and the ability to carry on a conversation are extremely important to me!

!!MUST BE A GOOD KISSER!!

Your level of education is only as useful as the street smarts you need in order to get things done in the real world. Obviously physical attraction is a plus but there has to be a deeper connection or there's no chance for a relationship. That doesn't mean that I won't enter into a mutual one nighter or a FWB situation on occasion if it's good for both parties.

You should be able to work hard and goof off! There has to be a payoff or what's the point, right? Oh yeah, smile. I like to smile a lot and need someone who can keep up!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
NIN, MC5, P Funk, Hellacopters, The Beatles, Van Halen,
Black Sabbath, Stevie Wonder ...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of RockerGuy1966's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Hammond, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 3, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: