RobnOrl 48 / M
"Looking for fun in Orlando!! / I have standard contacts!"
Orlando, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RobnOrl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,273 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,882,216 Active Members!*
 
Status
RobnOrl 48/M
Orlando, Florida
Introduction
O.K.! Got back into the Florida swing thing and loving it again!!Looking for younger OR older lady or couple who have the same interests! Whether it be sex outdoors,vehicle(moving),public(where people can see), or just where the mood strikes us! So a little about me.Love to party and have fun doing just about everything!! Love to get crazy in bed and who knows-- maybe I can be taught something new ,or maybe I can teach you!! I'm 6-4,210, fit and nice tan . So if you're ready to have a great time together- Let's make it happen!!!!

My Ideal Person Looking for no-strings fun w/ a lady or couple!! Just out for fun and great sex!! (aren't we all!!)

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Well I guess it would be with two beautiful women , right!
That's every man's fantasy so I'll try to
go a little further! How about a great evening with a beautiful
lady. Doing whatever she likes to do- nice romantic dinner
- maybe a club that she likes (whatever she likes).We go
back to where we are staying and she totally turns it in to
her world sexually, having me please her in every way through-out
the night. , until we can't take any more.Get some rest and start all over again!Yep! That one
sounds good.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere, anywhere

View more of RobnOrl's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Orlando, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 10, 1968
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None