Robehr 48 / 59 / GC
"Cub & his bear looking for playmates.."
Mt. Kisco, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 22, 2001

To view all of
Robehr's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Robehr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,819 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,531,760 Active Members!*
Friends Network
yankees20054
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Ahkenaten1
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
DurumBurpsBronx
Arizona, United States
anticmarc
New York, United States
gingerboy60
New York, United States
Trojan8X5Nude
California, United States
GaryD1964
Connecticut, United States
sticky_keys2001
Connecticut, United States
bitrack
New York, United States
 
Status
Robehr 48/GC
Mt. Kisco, New York
going out to shovel snow - then come in a get naked to warm up
Introduction
Not a paying member currently - so have limited access to profiles and messages - sorry

**WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one

We are a long-term couple supplementing our sex-life with well-chosen 3-ways(or more). We don't do anything apart.

A Cub and His Bear - back in the NY area - looking for friends and playmates.
Live in Mt. Kisco - not big bar goers but go 1 or 2 times a month... prefer to hang out and entertain at home more.

Cub (me) 46 5'10 200 football player builds, bottom/versatile. Bear (him) 56 6'0" 220 very hairy, oral bottom, looking for others to play.

Always looking for new friends with or without benefits - so say "HI" -- Somewhat on the "shy" side - we like it when you make the advances.

Open to exploring new things and expanding our horizons - Looking for other, bears, cubs, otters and forest friends for friendship without or with benefits - almost anything goes from mild to wild, from restaurants to movies and more we'll try almost anything once (evil grin) and if we like it, we'll do it again, and again, and again, etc.etc.etc. (evil grin) Other photos available.

Cub recently finished recovery from spinal surgery - now looking for some "Physical Therapy"

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
don't have one

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Robehr's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 48/59 / Couple (2 men)
  • Mt. Kisco, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay / Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
His
Birthdate: July 7, 1968 October 14, 1957
Hometown: Armonk, New York, United States Stamford, Connecticut, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 11 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) High school graduate
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes Yes
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts Either