Robb6218 54 / M
"No strings fun"
Arlington, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 17, 1998

To view all of
Robb6218's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Robb6218's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,926 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,020,459 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kim261983
New Jersey, United States
Heloisea3
Texas, United States
SmplyCreamy1
Maryland, United States
carmelcreamy46
Texas, United States
luciouscreme71
Texas, United States
BabyGirl844
Texas, United States
MonaBella1969
Texas, United States
2forhotfun2005
Utah, United States
Lemondroptx
Texas, United States
 
Status
Robb6218 54/M
Arlington, Texas
Introduction
***WARNING***: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - I DO NOT give consent for any use of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.
Laid back, very open minded, and discreet. Like people that respect others differences. I'm the type of person that feels, as long as you respect peoples limit enjoy.

My Ideal Person Looking for people that are open minded like having fun, don't judge, and are willing to show someone things of interst. I broadcast on AdultFriendFinder webcam site, and would like to meet people through that to start.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Always wanted to be in an orgy.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Threesomes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Robb6218's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Arlington, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 18, 1962
Travels to: Park City, Utah, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Tech Author
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: