RobVelo 41 / M
"Looking for an amazing woman. Please no men!!"
Ocean City, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: April 30, 2014

To view all of
RobVelo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RobVelo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,821 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,598,586 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JennyWinters
Pennsylvania, United States
NaughtyNJ84
Massachusetts, United States
SassyMindblowing
South Dakota, United States
Bethnjteach
New Jersey, United States
virginiaslut
Virginia, United States
_DevilishDuo
Florida, United States
Flexifuck345
Pennsylvania, United States
tonguerider4life
Massachusetts, United States
lollylicker1264
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
RobVelo 41/M
Ocean City, New Jersey
Introduction
My wife and I are well educated, successful professionals who love sex. We're athletically active and drug free. Sorry but we're not looking for guys. If someone is married and looking for something new or seeking a discrete relationship we might consider that but we're not looking for drama. We prefer NSA... If you're interested email. We are not full members so e-m at velobat Thank you at G ... Male..

My Ideal Person Athletic, fun, and happy with a good sense of humor. Not obnoxious or out of control. Drug free is a must. The ideal woman for us is someone who is confident in what she wants and how she wants it. Someone who is bi or bi-curious.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of RobVelo's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Ocean City, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 13, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None