RobPoconoMan 50 / M
"Lonely guy in the Poconos"
Albrightsville, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 14, 2014

To view all of
RobPoconoMan's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RobPoconoMan's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,931 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,014,203 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nnjexile
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
firshurtme123
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
shaft693
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
jobataz
Minas Gerais, Brazil
Hot_Men_Ever
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
martyjd79
Western Australia, Australia
rudo40h
Tamaulipas, Mexico
CumInMeGetnHard
Massachusetts, United States
giovanni3301
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
RobPoconoMan 50/M
Albrightsville, Pennsylvania
Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays to you all! Looking forward to 2017!
Introduction
Hi men - thanks for checking my profile. I am a gay male, brown hair and eyes, goatee, chubby/muscular build. I have been going to the gym and working with a personal trainer for 3 months now. I have gone down 5 pant sizes and gaining muscle. Still have a ways to go but getting there and I feel great! Current pictures will be forthcoming!

I was on here looking for casual sex but now looking for a relationship and hoping for a LTR.

I am looking for a masculine man, race is not important. I do prefer men between 35 and 58, but if you are older or younger and we click, then who am I to argue. It still means have to see what you look like - yes - it does start first with looks - if there is no physical attraction then why bother. I am a person who does want to meet someone on an actual date and talk - get to know one another. Endless emails to discuss about each other is not something I care to do. We can meet at a mutual place for coffee, lunch or dinner.

If you are looking for only a casual sexual encounter or just a friends with benefits situation, then I am not the person for you.

So, if you are interested and want to meet to see if anything leads to something special, let me know. I would love to hear from you!

My Ideal Person Someone who is caring, sensual, masculine and strong. An independent person. Someone who is financially secure. A masculine man who is not afraid to show his emotions.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of RobPoconoMan's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Albrightsville, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 11, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: IT Procurement Mgr.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: