RobCmndr37 46 / M
"Let's make fantasy a reality"
Binghamton, New York, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 15, 2000

To view all of
RobCmndr37's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RobCmndr37's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,684 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,034,284 Active Members!*
Friends Network
acceptingf82day
Online NOW!
New York, United States
cnycpl469
New York, United States
LUVSEX6919654
New York, United States
Rita663
Pennsylvania, United States
WhyNotUsEastPa
Pennsylvania, United States
brendaflagg
New York, United States
babywolf1233
New York, United States
berrie57
New York, United States
wildcherrycpl
New York, United States
 
Status
RobCmndr37 46/M
Binghamton, New York
I will be in Skaneateles on Sunday.... lakeside with a jacuzzi and fireplace. Please inquire if interested...
Introduction
I am here to meet and please WOMEN in real-life. So here goes: I am seeking a woman within a reasonable distance of the Greater Binghamton area!!! I prefer women with curves, nice hair, and knows the power of wearing lingerie. I am all about exciting all 5 of a woman's senses, sometimes all at once. I am willing to travel within a reasonable distance. So, who is up for some REAL fun?

I am totally single, totally STRAIGHT, shy at first (please make the first move), but trust me, once I am open up, fun ensues. I hate to be the bearer of bad tidings to the gay or bi dudes, or even worse dudes posing as women on this site who repeatedly view my profile on a daily basis - but it's not happening. I am STRAIGHT, proud to be such and am not going to change my ways. I only seek FEMALES.

I have 4 basic rules: No pain, no pee, no poo, and no pets. I am very flexible as far as age is concerned, and prefer taller curvier women. BBW are definitely more than welcome.

My Ideal Person I seek a female or female half of a couple, as long as swords do not cross. Ladies, do you want someone who will treat you like gold? I will even pay for hotel meetings and meals! Seriously how can you turn down an easy opportunity? Please message me and let's go from there!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Cascada, darude, , 4 Strings, and some hardcore like SFU,
Cannibal Corpse, Slayer, One Man Army

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Massage, lingerie (on a woman), massages

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I'm not into fantasy, I'm into reality!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of RobCmndr37's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Binghamton, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 14, 1970
Travels to: Binghamton, New York, United States
Hometown: Binghamton, New York, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: I map stuff
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, massage, myactive&talentedongue
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: