Rob4Play 42 / M
"You might just like it so much, you'll want more. You may like it so much, you'll want more"
Norfolk, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Online Now!

To view all of
Rob4Play's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Rob4Play's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,169 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,147,946 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SharingSexyWife7
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
GINGERLYM_XX
Buenos Aires, Argentina
pinupcouple_VA
Florida, United States
insertblkonly
New Jersey, United States
Blackcat8870
Virginia, United States
younggirl95
Maryland, United States
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
HispanicWoman4u
Georgia, United States
LeeahDessire
Sonora, Mexico
 
Status
Rob4Play 42/M
Norfolk, Virginia
Still Here and having fun :)
Introduction
I enjoy making new friends. Seeking like-minded women that will enjoy time inside and outside, not just in the bedroom. Let's enjoy a dinner, movie, concert, the beach, or travel and see what kind of fun we can have. Looking to make long-term friendships and maybe even find that right one. I am D&D free looking for NSA fun. I'm Military and I do travel seeing my friends.

WARNING: To any institutions using this site, or any of its associated sites, for studies or projects: you do NOT have my permission to use ANY of my profile information (including text and/or photographs) in any form, or forum, both currently and/or in the future. If you have already done so, or intend to do so, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy, and the violation will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.

D&D free please!!!

My Ideal Person New friends looking for great times.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of Rob4Play's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Norfolk, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 6, 1974
Travels to: San Antonio, Texas
Hometown: Pleasanton, Texas, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: military
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: