Ro3124 67 / M
"Looking for FUN"
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 9, 2015

To view all of
Ro3124's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ro3124's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,480 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,919,981 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nugent1958
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
racyrookie81
Alberta, Canada
leftbehind1967
Texas, United States
steelrgal
Arizona, United States
roxy54sexy
Arizona, United States
RoseLight3
Arizona, United States
MFSlut3
Virginia, United States
tamarawow
New York, United States
shedevil6662
Arizona, United States
 
Status
Ro3124 67/M
Phoenix, Arizona
Introduction
am an adventurous, upbeat, energetic, fun, sensual, open-minded guy who enjoys life. I am 65, divorced living alone in north central Phoenix, d/d free, and in average shape (5’8” – 200 lbs). Most people say I look younger than I am.

My interests include outdoor adventures (hiking, kayaking, off the beaten path explorations), sports (especially hockey and baseball), cooking, theater, music (including opera), travel and more. And sex of course! I love oral, touching and more.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Ro3124's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 27, 1949
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: