RnD4u2 67 / 64 / C
"exploring is fun...."
West Eugene, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: August 2, 2008

To view all of
RnD4u2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RnD4u2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,222 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,112,689 Active Members!*
Friends Network
RedBear229
Oregon, United States
junebugg7577
Oregon, United States
rm_jacobx99
Washington, United States
pdx_hibition
Oregon, United States
justfme22
Arkansas, United States
Sexisfun779
Oregon, United States
usbank54
Virginia, United States
jcon1114
Oregon, United States
Bobx35a
Oregon, United States
 
Status
RnD4u2 67/C
West Eugene, Oregon
Introduction
We like our partners to have a good time and make their wishes known. We enjoy exploring our sexuality. We play together in the same room. Swapping partners if we are with a couple, or all four together touching whom ever is the nearest! We also play together with a man or woman in a threesome. We can be kinky but not into BDSM, scat, filth or water sports. We do like to play with toys and have a nice collection that we can share. Condoms are always a must.

We are clean, D&D free, non-smoking and as he may have a drink or two occasionally, she does not drink. We both love giving/receiving oral and enjoy pleasuring our partner. We prefer men who are circumcised. We are both trimmed but not shaven. He can be bi-sexual (bottom preferred)if the correct situation presents itself with the right person but this is not required. She is not aggressively bi and while preferring the attention of a male, is open to exploring things with another lady if they click. Kinkiness is always a plus.

We like to laugh, joke around, tease and just have a lot of fun. We are not looking for "slam bang.. now we can leave" encounters but people that we can enjoy for the evening. We like to dine out and also enjoy entertaining in. Any room in the house is fair game!!! Love hot tubs, even though we do not have one yet.. but there is always rental spas or the hot springs.

We are very respectful of others limits and "no means no". Not pushy but can get the party moving. He is more submissive than her. She is not fearful of asking for what she want or giving directions. He is working on this! LOL

We can host and sometimes travel for an evening or on the weekend. We enjoy camping, boating, movies, dinners, nude beaches.....

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this

My Ideal Person Couple that has good hygiene, non-smoking, D&D free and agreeable to the use of condoms. Encounters with singles is OK, but prefer a couple. Be easy going, good-natured, no jealousy, drama or head games. Homophobia is not consistent with three or more people playing together. Body parts may and probably will come in contact with each other.

While she prefers someone older than her oldest child (36), he wants them at least of legal age! He may ask for ID if questionable.. hehehe Race is not an issue... just not into interplanetary play. Too far to travel!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of RnD4u2's responses

Information
  • 67/64 / Couple (man/woman)
  • West Eugene, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 17, 1948 October 28, 1952
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Slim/Petite A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: self employed retired
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Green Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses