RnCandrews2007 28 / 27 / C
"Looking for fun!"
Andrews, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 6, 2012

To view all of
RnCandrews2007's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RnCandrews2007's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,307 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,928,015 Active Members!*
Friends Network
crystal5342
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
carmellnicole37
Texas, United States
lovelyface391
Texas, United States
funsexyclp
Texas, United States
casey84slut
Texas, United States
jameyh
Texas, United States
Jackie4013
Texas, United States
Ktay15
Texas, United States
katieloveco
Colorado, United States
 
Status
RnCandrews2007 28/C
Andrews, Texas
About time to delete this, no couples interested in meeting, and to many single men that can't read to save their life....
Introduction
We are not interested in finding a single male.

Trying to get into the lifestyle, when work schedules permit us to.

we are looking for couples or single women(NOT SINGLE MEN PERIOD YOUR NOT SPECIAL ) to get together hang out and see where things go. We are full swap, not really that interested in soft swap, and not interested in girl/girl only play. We are somewhat picky not looking for "perfect" just HWP, a little extra padding is fine but not into BBW at all. We are full swap. and before we meet anyone we like to see face & body pics of both halfs of the couple. dont have to be nude or anything we just have to be sure there is attraction. we are not interested in just trading a bunch of pics though we want to actually play not just trade pics. so if thats what gets you off pass us by.
Wife is looking for a female for her to experience her first either alone or in Threesome with us

My Ideal Person A couple or single female HWP, 18-40

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

View more of RnCandrews2007's responses

Information
  • 28/27 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Andrews, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 12, 1988 March 21, 1989
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Prefer not to say Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Prefer not to say Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C