Rmutualpleasure 55 / M
"Healthy happy male seeks discreet encounters when out of town"
Charlottesville, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 21, 2005

To view all of
Rmutualpleasure's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Rmutualpleasure's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,324 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,034,284 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Rmutualpleasure 55/M
Charlottesville, Virginia
Introduction
I feel very fortunate. I have a loving family, many friends, meaningful work, good health and a youthful zest for life. Only thing missing is sex, as my wife has chronic health problems that prevent her from being a sexual partner. I'm doing this with her blessing (as long as I'm safe, and I will be). But discretion is still important, hence the out of town part.

I'm very handsome, stay in good shape, and look great for my age. I'm not looking for anything permanent, just some hot encounters with sexy but safe partners. One-night stands are OK but it would be nice to find a "friend with benefits" or two that I could get together with on a semi-regular basis.

My Ideal Person I'm into slender partners, and please don't respond if you're more than a little overweight. I also have a strong sensitivity to smoke so if you smoke hopefully you can do it in another room, on a balcony, etc. while I'm there.

I am a very giving lover, especially orally, and enjoying getting you off as much as getting off myself. An ideal playdate would include making love till we both cum, then cuddling and talking till our batteries are recharged and we go at it again. A menage a trois has long been a fantasy of mine, especially dp, although I will respect your desires and limits without question.

I know you're out there, so let's get together and have some of the hottest sex of our lives. I promise to respond to all messages from members who match what I'm looking for.

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Charlottesville, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 10, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Self-employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: