Rj72170 49 / M
"Fit fun and Drama free"
North, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Rj72170's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,863 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,946,790 Active Members!*
Friends Network
123123123fun
Maine, United States
RedmondMILF
Oregon, United States
luvpet65
New Jersey, United States
hewatchesher13
New York, United States
squiterfuckbaby
Pennsylvania, United States
Honeydews89
New York, United States
4thefunof69
Kansas, United States
Cheekygal2014
New York, United States
fundaisydukes
New York, United States
 
Status
Rj72170 49/M
North, New Jersey
Introduction
I am a guy who loves to laugh and have good times, so I seize every opportunity to enjoy and experience life. I'm smart, perceptive, honest, compassionate, and very handsome. I have a terrific sense of humor, a great attitude, and tremendous energy. I lhave a high sex drive and love to please my woman. I'm a great kisser and I like expanding the boundries type of sex always looking to try something new
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person A female who is adventerous and likes to push the boundaries. Sometimes a little rough...hair pulling, spanking , toys

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Rj72170's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • North, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 1, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None