RiskyGreg 51 / M
"I am a married male, we swing, we have fun. We both love to show off and meet other people."
Birmingham, Alabama, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 6, 2008

To view all of
RiskyGreg's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RiskyGreg's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,471 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,015,581 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Annela3
Aragua, Venezuela
Tricouple3131
Alabama, United States
tmp1230
Alabama, United States
VerbaKraitNaevi
Georgia, United States
karaokekid4u
Alabama, United States
pullin6
Texas, United States
dexter4tsgirl
Alabama, United States
orlandomfm2000
Florida, United States
enigma7967
Indiana, United States
 
Status
RiskyGreg 51/M
Birmingham, Alabama
heading to Coco Beach, FL for a week (Sept 24th - Oct 1st) if your in the area, say hey! :)
Introduction
I am a married male, we swing, we have fun. We both love to show off and meet other people. I love to watch my wife or listen to her being fucked by another guy...she loves younger guys the most...from age 23 to 30 however she is picky..... if you are hung and nice looking, she doesn't care what your age is. she loves to watch me fuck another woman, may join in if ok. we can / do play separate as well.

I am an exhibitionist at heart but also love to watch others. We are on here to have fun. I can only answer emails as I am a standard member....my wife's profile is tmp1230...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of RiskyGreg's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Birmingham, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 20, 1965
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: