RightNow0902 32 / M
"Looking for nothing specific"
Fort Mill, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 10, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RightNow0902's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,860 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,171,301 Active Members!*
Friends Network
brunettehottie4u
Florida, United States
donnaswings4u
Florida, United States
 
Status
RightNow0902 32/M
Fort Mill, South Carolina
Introduction
I`m a laid back, respectful professional single male who is having a great time. I am not completely new anymore, I`ve have had some great experiences through another site.

I understand the couple dynamic, and I`m definitely not trying to interrupt a relationship. I`m honest and not a flake, so I`m looking forward to some fun on here!

My Ideal Person I'm looking for fun women/couples in or out of a relationship who enjoy adding something to their sex lives.
Age and race are not really an issue for me, I enjoy a bit of everything.

I`m also open to meeting some single women who would be interested in playing regularly and maybe as a couple.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of RightNow0902's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Fort Mill, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 4, 1984
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None