Rideourfloat 44 / 44 / C
"Looking for open minded couples and ladies for for fun"
Pasco County, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: April 24, 2007

To view all of
Rideourfloat's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Rideourfloat's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,495 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,089,011 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ChristineDDD
Florida, United States
babmagic
Georgia, United States
algonquincpl
Ontario, Canada
stayhrrd
Florida, United States
2befriendsfirst
Oklahoma, United States
BlkWhtSwingers
Georgia, United States
stray2gether71
Illinois, United States
rm_1HeartHeat
Florida, United States
SexyNerds4u2
Florida, United States
 
Status
Rideourfloat 44/C
Pasco County, Florida
Moving back to Florida
Introduction
Interracial couple, very laid back, and very much in love. We have an amazing sex life, that we'd like share with the right person(s). We love the touch, the feel, the smell, the thought of sex. She's a very sexy and fun olive complected Italian that is tall and atheletic. He is a muscular blk male that is more than a big black cock. She likes to watch him stretch other women. She likes to use her strapon to double the pleasure. He likes to watch her cum at the hands of another.

We always play together unless... she meets that special girlfriend that she wants to whisper in my ear about when I get home from work. Ummmm... the thought of tasting you on her lips. Could you be her/them(s)?

NO SINGLE MALES PLEASE.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

Information
  • 44/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Pasco County, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 17, 1972 June 17, 1972
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Black Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Bald Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say