Ridemcouple 44 / 43 / C
"That's not my husband's cum"
Morrisville, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 21, 2014

To view all of
Ridemcouple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ridemcouple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,906 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,073,247 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jammer6809
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
BenNEileeenDover
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
jandm8689
North Carolina, United States
sxygrl88
North Carolina, United States
tigbittiesndude
North Carolina, United States
Wanderlustfull92
North Carolina, United States
Karmen004
North Carolina, United States
Hardhawk2006
North Carolina, United States
SexnCandy4u2
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
Ridemcouple 44/C
Morrisville, North Carolina
Introduction
We are a happily married couple for 15 years who have fantasized about involving others in our sexual play for years. Now we are ready to take the fun and excitement to the next level and try to find that special couple or third person to make some of those fantasies come true. We are both professionals so discretion is very important. We also have kids and live the typical busy day to day rat race so time is a premium. This new adventure is very important to us so we will dedicate the time if you show the interest.
The husband is a tall, strong, well endowed man. He is polite, kind, and intelligent both in and out of the bedroom. He is the more sexually adventurous of the two and loves to flirt. He is talented in oral sex but really excels in bringing a woman multiple orgasms with his large penis and how he uses it. He stays hard after his orgasm and is generally able to give a few more orgasms to his lover.
The wife is an attractive woman with large round breasts, shapely ass, and a vagina that feels like heaven. She is also polite, kind, and intelligent. Generally a little less adventurous, she was so turned on by the idea of pursuing a couple or another man for her fantasies that she has been rocking the bedroom like a college student ever since we started looking. She gives the best oral sex and when she is in the mood, she just likes to be fucked hard. I'm a very lucky man and I realize it. I do not want to mess this up so she is calling the shots for approval. I want her to have a mind blowing good first experience so we can continue the adventure.
We are both disease free and expect the same. Safe sex will be a must. We are not looking to sleep around with anyone. We are very friendly people and hopefully we can become friends with whomever we find. If you are interested in this type of arrangement then message us and we will get back to you.
We do not give our consent for any of our information to be used outside of this website and will view such uses as a violation of our privacy.

My Ideal Person We are looking for a couple, man, or woman who would be interested in a full swap or threesome. We only play together although husband and wife would be interested in watching spouse with one or two others. The ideal person or persons must be non-smokers, non-drug user, and disease free. We exercise regularly and take care of ourselves and have the same expectations although we are not supermodels and don't expect that of anyone. We would need to meet first socially to make sure that the chemistry works between all parties. After that, we're ready for an adventure and whatever it brings!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of Ridemcouple's responses

Information
  • 44/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Morrisville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 6, 1972 July 27, 1973
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Green Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts Glasses